Sign In Forgot Password

approved caterers

The following is a list of the caterers who have been approved for use at Rinat events:

Eighth Day Catering
Dovid Lisker: 201-214-0803 dovid@8thdaycaterers.com

Estihana
Yamin Dayan: 201-530-5665 estihana@hotmail.com

Five Star Caterers
Kenny Yager: 201-833-0889 kyager@fivestarcaterers.com

Greenwald Caterers
Manny Auerbacher: 732-370-8300 manny@greenwaldcaterers.com

Madison Caterers/Kosher Experience
Ari Levenbrown: 201-787-9333 avi@madisoncaterers.net thekosherexperience@yahoo.com
 
Main Event/Mauzone Caterers
Eddie Izso: 201-894-8710 eddie@maineventmauzone.com

Petaks Catering
Gary Rubin: 201-797- 8522 gfrubin@gmail.com

Sababa
Danny Mizrahi: 201-530-0808

For questions about sponsoring a kiddush, please email kiddush@rinat.org.

Mon, June 26 2017 2 Tammuz 5777