Sign In Forgot Password

approved caterers

The following is a list of the caterers who have been approved for use at Rinat events:

Eighth Day Catering
Dovid Lisker: 201-214-0803 dovid@8thdaycaterers.com

Madison Caterers/Kosher Experience
Avi Levenbrown: 201-787-9333 avi@madisoncaterers.net

Maadan
Jonny Shore and Stuart Kahan 201-692-0192 jonny@maadan.com

Main Event/Mauzone
Eddie Iszo 201-734-1365  eddie@maineventmauzone.com

Petaks Catering
Gary Rubin: 201-797- 8522 gfrubin@gmail.com

Yafe Caterers / Grand & Essex 
Jason Farbowitz: 646-239-7411 Yafecaterers@aol.com

For questions about sponsoring a kiddush, please email kiddush@rinat.org.

Sun, September 22 2019 22 Elul 5779