Sign In Forgot Password

approved caterers

The following is a list of the caterers who have been approved for use at Rinat events:

Eighth Day Catering
Dovid Lisker: 201-214-0803 dovid@8thdaycaterers.com

Madison Caterers/Kosher Experience
Avi Levenbrown: 201-787-9333 avi@madisoncaterers.net
Kosher Experience website

Maadan
Jonny Shore and Stuart Kahan 201-692-0192 jonny@maadan.com
Maadan take out menu and website

Main Event/Mauzone
Eddie Iszo 201-734-1365  eddie@maineventmauzone.com
Shavuot Pre-Fixe Menu Package

Petaks Catering
Gary Rubin: 201-797- 8522 gfrubin@gmail.com
Petak take out and website

RK Caterers
Joshua Murad: 201-279-3944 catering@riverdalekoshermarket.com

Yafe Caterers / Grand & Essex 
Jason Farbowitz: 646-239-7411 Yafecaterers@aol.com
Grand and Essex Website

For questions about sponsoring a kiddush, please email kiddush@rinat.org.

Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780