Sign In Forgot Password

approved caterers

The following is a list of the caterers who have been approved for use at Rinat events:

Eighth Day Catering
Dovid Lisker: 201-214-0803 dovid@8thdaycaterers.com

Estihana
Yamin Dayan: 201-530-5665 estihana@hotmail.com

Greenwald Caterers
Manny Auerbacher: 732-370-8300 manny@greenwaldcaterers.com

Madison Caterers/Kosher Experience
Avi Levenbrown: 201-787-9333 avi@madisoncaterers.net

Maadan
Jonny Shore
  and Stuart Kahan 201-692-0192 jonny@maadan.com

Petaks Catering
Gary Rubin: 201-797- 8522 gfrubin@gmail.com

Sababa
Danny Mizrahi: 201-530-0808

Yafe Caterers / Grand & Essex 
Jason Farbowitz: 646-239-7411 Yafecaterers@aol.com

For questions about sponsoring a kiddush, please email kiddush@rinat.org.

Wed, November 14 2018 6 Kislev 5779