Sign In Forgot Password

Bar Mitzvah Class with Rabbi Strauchler

Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

6:45 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom D/E
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom D/E
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom D/E
Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom D/E
Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom D/E
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom D/E
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom D/E
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM - Classroom D/E
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Classroom D/E

Bar Mitzvah Class with Rabbi Strauchler

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 7 2023 16 Shevat 5783