Sign In Forgot Password

Ritual Committee

The ritual committee is an advisory committee to the President and Rabbi. It discusses programming and policy changes regarding ritual and tefillah protocol. Committee members garner feedback from within the community to help the rabbi and president make informed decisions that best serve the shul and its membership.  


Ritual Committee Members

Rabbi Strauchler

Erik Kessler

Danny Levin

Robbie Mendeles

Jeff Bernstein

Ari Mermelstein

VV Ramras

Michelle Ritholtz


To contact the committee, e-mail

Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784