Sign In Forgot Password

Blood Drive

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B

2. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B

3. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B

4. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B

5. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B

6. Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B

7. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B

8. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B

9. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B

10. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

12:30 PM - 6:30 PMSocial Hall A & B
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Social Hall A & B
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall A & B

www.nybc.org/newjerseydrive

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782