Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Wiener - Halachic Issues Confronting the State of Israel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

7:05 PM - 7:25 PMBeit Midrash

2. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

7:05 PM - 7:25 PMBeit Midrash

3. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

7:05 PM - 7:25 PMBeit Midrash

4. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

7:10 PM - 7:30 PMBeit Midrash

5. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

7:10 PM - 7:30 PMBeit Midrash

6. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

7:10 PM - 7:30 PMBeit Midrash

7. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781

7:10 PM - 7:30 PMBeit Midrash

8. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

7:20 PM - 7:40 PMBeit Midrash

9. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

7:20 PM - 7:40 PMBeit Midrash

10. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

7:20 PM - 7:40 PMBeit Midrash

11. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

7:20 PM - 7:40 PMBeit Midrash

12. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781

7:25 PM - 7:45 PMBeit Midrash

13. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

7:25 PM - 7:45 PMBeit Midrash

14. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:25 PM - 7:45 PMBeit Midrash

15. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

7:25 PM - 7:45 PMBeit Midrash
Past Sessions
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781 - 7:05 PM - 7:25 PM - Beit Midrash
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781 - 6:55 PM - 7:15 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 6:55 PM - 7:15 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781 - 6:55 PM - 7:15 PM - Beit Midrash
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 6:55 PM - 7:15 PM - Beit Midrash

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 20 2021 8 Iyar 5781